

## UNITED STATES ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION AGENCY REGION 8 1595 WYNKOOP STREET DENVER, CO 80202-1129 Phone 800-227-8917 http://www.epa.gov/region08

Ref: 8RC

AUG 17 2015

Honorable Susan L. Biro Chief Administrative Law Judge Office of Administrative Law Judges U. S. EPA, Mail Code 1900R 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW Washington, DC 20460

## Re: THE U. S. BUREAU OF RECLAMATION, NATIONAL ELECTRIC COIL, ENVIRONMENTAL CONTRACTORS, LLC. And CTA CONSTRUCTION AND ENVIRONMENTAL, LLC.; YELLOWTAIL DAM FACILITY DOCKET NO.: CAA-08-2015-0014 and RCRA-08-2015-0002

Dear Judge Biro:

Pursuant to §22.21(a) of the Consolidated Rules of Practice, 40 CFR Part 22, the above captioned matter is hereby referred to you for assignment to an Administrative Law Judge. In accordance therewith, the entire Docket files are enclosed.

Respondents are represented by:

Christopher R. Schraff (NEC) Porter Wright Morris & Arthur LLP 41 South High Street, Suites 2800-3200 Columbus, Ohio 43215-6194 Telephone: 614-227-2097 Telecopier: 614-227-2100 Email: <u>cschraff@porterwright.com</u>

Greg Dorrington Crowley Fleck PLLP (CTA Construction) 900 North Last Chance Gulch, Suite 200 Helena, MT 59601 Telephone: 406-449-4165 Telecopier: 406-449-5149 Email: <u>www.crowleyfleck.com</u> Kenneth D. Tolliver Tolliver Law Firm, P. C. (Environmental Contractors) P. O. Box 1913 Billings, MT 59103-1913 Telephone: 406-256-9600

Karen L. Dunnigan Bryan P. Wilson United States Department of the Interior Office of the Solicitor Billings Field Office 2021 4<sup>th</sup> Avenue North, Suite 112 Billings, MT 59101

Complainant is represented by:

Amy Swanson Senior Enforcement Attorney U. S. EPA – Region 8 (8ENF-L) 1595 Wynkoop Street Denver, CO 80202-1129 Telephone: 303-312-6906 Facsimile: 303-312-6953 Email: <u>swanson.amy@epa.gov</u>

If you require any additional information, please feel free to contact me at 303-312-6765.

Sincerely,

hightenos

Tina Artemis Paralegal/Regional Hearing Clerk

Enclosure:

cc: (w/o enclosures) Amy Swanson (via email) Karen L. Dunnigan Bryan P. Wilson Kenneth D. Tolliver Greg Dorrington Christopher R. Schraff